Aaron Boyd
Nov 17, 2020

--

Nah, I'm good. After the last 587,972 game-changing conspiracy theories against the Trump administration I was told to research because No Seriously, This One Won't Be A Huge Waste Of Time, I Promise turned out to be a huge waste of time, I'm starting to think that maybe the guy that constantly invents conspiracies to avoid taking responsibility for his own failures might be inventing a conspiracy to avoid taking responsibility for his own failures.

And besides, if, after five straight years of comically inept criminals trying and failing to produce evidence of some vague, meandering, unmotivated conspiracy against them, someone were to swoop in at the very last second and hatch an ACTUAL conspiracy against them a few weeks before they left office, I would buy that motherfucker a beer for such a masterful trolljob.

--

--